Glenbrook Public School

Young Minds, Bright Futures

Telephone02 4739 1288

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff 2020


Frances Campbell

Assistant Principals

Cristy Willis (Relieving) - KW, KA, K/1D
Amanda Kenny (Relieving) - 1P, 1/2D, 2R
Graeme Wheeler – 3F, 3/4G
Cathryn Sadler – 4/5C, 5F, 5S, 6L

Class Teachers

Cristy Willis – KW
Janet Addison and Amanda Kenny - KA
Kerryn Downward - K/1D
Leanne Demmitt and Erin Doherty - 1/2D
Samantha Pongi and Betty Ann Owen - 1P
Jane Medlin and Ella Nott - 2R
Donnette Field - 3F
Kerene Garvan - 3/4G
Steven Cooke - 4/5C
Juli Flaherty - 5F
Cathy Sadler – 5S
Robert LeBreton - 6L

Megan Hall - Teacher Librarian

Support Staff

Catherine Mell  – Learning and Support (Wed, Thurs)
Clare Murray – Learning and Support (Mon, Tues)
Amanda Kenny – QTC (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)

Graeme Wheeler – Release from Face to Face (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) 

Tracy Rosser - Release from Face to Face (Wed)               

Administrative and Support Staff

Diane Hall – School Administration Manager 
Donna White - School Administration Office
Linda Waters – School Administration Officer (Mon, Tues, Fri)
General Assistant - Ian Wilson
Anita Kembrey - School Learning and Support Officer
Sarena McCarty – School Learning and Support Officer
Denise Spackman – School Learning and Support Officer